Meet the team

County Commissioner

Michael Wood-Williams

cc@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


Deputy County Commissioner

Neal Armiger

neal.armiger@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


County Youth Commissioner

Stu Bennett

stu.bennett@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


County Youth Commissioner

Mick Blewitt

michael.blewitt@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


County Training Manager

Naomi Hughes

training@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


ACC Beavers

Katy McClen

beavers@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


ACC Cubs

Cherie Orr

cubs@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


ACC Scouts

Will Reynalds

scouts@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


ACC Explorers

Paul Joseph

explorers@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


ACC Network

Vix Wallis

network@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


ACC International

Simon Miller

international@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


ACC Special Needs

David Cowans

david_cowans@hotmail.com


County Nights Away Advisor

Helen Denton

helen.denton@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


Young Leader Enquiries

Will Reynalds

will.reynalds@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


Media Manager

Patrick Denton

patrick.denton@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


County Chairman

Sir Alan Craft

chair@northumberlandscouts.org.uk


Administrator

Pamela Iley

info@northumberlandscouts.org.uk